Castle Age Forums  

Go Back   Castle Age Forums > Castle Age > Getting Started

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-17-2009, 07:20 AM
pinkc0lour pinkc0lour is offline
Commoner
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1
Unhappy How To Reset Castle Age Game Account !!

i want to replay my account plz help mi to make it to lv 1 thx alot !!!
  #2  
Old 12-17-2009, 07:25 AM
ROBOCOP's Avatar
ROBOCOP ROBOCOP is offline
Castle Age Scholar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: BEHIND YOU..... SURPRISE
Posts: 166
Default

the only way is to remove castle age for 2 months then join back again
__________________
[SIZE="4"]Proud member of - DRAGON SLAYERS UNITED [DSU] [/SIZE]
[SIZE="3"]The death of many monsters since 1956[/SIZE]
[SIZE="2"]New members always welcome[/SIZE]
[SIZE="1"]Mike Tyson[/SIZE]
  #3  
Old 12-17-2009, 09:59 AM
Mursilis's Avatar
Mursilis Mursilis is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Castle Age Legends
Posts: 8,916
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ROBOCOP View Post
the only way is to remove castle age for 2 months then join back again
Although that hasn't been officially tested by anyone.

Basically you can't restart, so just keep playing and eventually you can fix your account as you gain levels.
__________________
Infraction System | Informational Threads | Forum Rules | FAQ | Known Issues | Kabam ToS & Privacy Policy

The last thing I want to do is hurt you. But it's still on the list.
  #4  
Old 12-17-2009, 05:16 PM
Sophia Dragonhunter's Avatar
Sophia Dragonhunter Sophia Dragonhunter is offline
Castle Age Royalty
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1,950
Default

Or deactivate your Facebook account and create a new one.
__________________
The Dueler Strategy Guide | The Invader Strategy Guide
"Sophia Dragonhunter {ℜ}", level 321 Baroness
130 Energy, 971 Stamina, 400 Attack, 26 Defense, 100 Health
  #5  
Old 12-20-2009, 02:16 AM
d3adgrrl d3adgrrl is offline
Castle Age Sage
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 225
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sophia Dragonhunter View Post
Or deactivate your Facebook account and create a new one.
Or just leave your current Facebook account "as is"... create a new Facebook account using a different e-mail address... and play Castle Age on that account starting at Level 1.
  #6  
Old 12-20-2009, 02:52 AM
Mursilis's Avatar
Mursilis Mursilis is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Castle Age Legends
Posts: 8,916
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by d3adgrrl View Post
Or just leave your current Facebook account "as is"... create a new Facebook account using a different e-mail address... and play Castle Age on that account starting at Level 1.
Which unfortunately is against the Facebook license agreement. You're only allowed to have a single FB account.
__________________
Infraction System | Informational Threads | Forum Rules | FAQ | Known Issues | Kabam ToS & Privacy Policy

The last thing I want to do is hurt you. But it's still on the list.
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:09 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.