Thread: Rewards for a new 100vs100 season?

as far away as possible from the rest of the world <_<
    Blog Entries

Red face Rewards for a new 100vs100 season?

The last few 'Give us a new hvh season!' suggestion threads, got me thinking that I've never seen a thread with actual details* on what new rewards could be for a new season (should this ever happen...), and I think this is one of the most important aspects of resetting the season.

I'm not very good at this, but here's how I see things:

First of all, you'd keep the current rewards 'theme' , partly because it requires less imagination than it would to really shake things up.

So, like in the current season you'd have:

- some skill points for guild coins rewards.
    - a few unique troops for collecting purposes, they don't necessarily have to be useful
    - copies of the most useful 'gold' quest heroes. So again mostly the same heroes we've gotten in the past, Sano, Zarevok, Celeste, Edea?

Any other thoughts here welcomed. I'd add a limit I think, to how many can be bought, so that people could reach at least 3 stars, or whatever would be considered OK. I don't know how many copies of Sano someone could have now, possibly just the two, but I'd basically make it so that you could buy all the extra copies you'd need up to X stars. (decided by the devs).

- some gear that would be useful kind of like the banners in the past, but not necessarily new banners. I'm not sure what would need upgrades most... I think my magic sucks so maybe some new magic items for offense and defense? Or new boots.