Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 40

Thread: Game unplayable

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    6,953

    Default Game unplayable

    Rollbacks. Actions going through or not going through. Everywhere.

    Please remove Arena and Colosseum for a while so we can do 10v10 at least. As now we can't.
    WARNING: THE POST ABOVE MAY OR MAY NOT CONTAIN SARCASM AND/OR IRONY!

    Elandal [FIN] ΛĢ 8218DD

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Castle Age Legends
    Posts
    11,937

    Default

    Interesting, I am not having these issues.
    Forum Rules | Infraction System | Informational Threads | FAQ | Gaea ToS & Privacy Policy

    "The universe is already mad, anything else would be redundant" - Londo Mollari

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    6,953

    Default

    I opted in more than 10 times.
    I did DF more than four times, opting in at least once for each time.
    I did Sunders several times.

    Almost nothing sticks.
    WARNING: THE POST ABOVE MAY OR MAY NOT CONTAIN SARCASM AND/OR IRONY!

    Elandal [FIN] ΛĢ 8218DD

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    6,953

    Default

    Actually, we had lots of rollbacks in 100v100 earlier too. I haven't seen that stuff much in 100v100, so things have been getting worse.
    WARNING: THE POST ABOVE MAY OR MAY NOT CONTAIN SARCASM AND/OR IRONY!

    Elandal [FIN] ΛĢ 8218DD

  5. Default

    almost unplayable here too ... everything spinning .. even changing generals

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Castle Age Legends
    Posts
    11,937

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Elandal View Post
    I opted in more than 10 times.
    I did DF more than four times, opting in at least once for each time.
    I did Sunders several times.

    Almost nothing sticks.
    To test I just did 4 fights. I saw a half dozen minor rollbacks during that time and tripped a few, but the vast majority of my clicks went through (sometimes slowly). So from that perspective, better than when it was released where I tripped 90% of the time.
    Forum Rules | Infraction System | Informational Threads | FAQ | Gaea ToS & Privacy Policy

    "The universe is already mad, anything else would be redundant" - Londo Mollari

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Southern Ohio, USA
    Posts
    8,016

    Default

    I got rollbacks in 10v and 100v today. Arena does seem to be impacting more than coliseum.
    Chimæra

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    6,953

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mursilis View Post
    To test I just did 4 fights. I saw a half dozen minor rollbacks during that time and tripped a few, but the vast majority of my clicks went through (sometimes slowly). So from that perspective, better than when it was released where I tripped 90% of the time.
    This was 10v10, not Colosseum. I opted in to 10v10 more than ten times, and so on. A single 10v10 battle.

    10v10 has never been this bad before. At least I don't remember such thing.

    Oh, I did colosseum too after 10v10. Can't know what's going on. Bufs and debufs appear and disappear, healths can go up and down by thousands between clicks. Last battle I rolled back to two actions through for most of the battle. But that's what I expect of Colosseum: totally random things happening, just click the button and hope it works out.
    WARNING: THE POST ABOVE MAY OR MAY NOT CONTAIN SARCASM AND/OR IRONY!

    Elandal [FIN] ΛĢ 8218DD

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    6,953

    Default

    I just opted in three times — to a Classic battle. I don't recall that ever happening before.

    No, the game is totally useless now.
    WARNING: THE POST ABOVE MAY OR MAY NOT CONTAIN SARCASM AND/OR IRONY!

    Elandal [FIN] ΛĢ 8218DD

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Southern Ohio, USA
    Posts
    8,016

    Default

    Using tokens in Conquest is taking 20-30 seconds per token.
    Chimæra

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •