Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: how can a death players account play?

  1. #1

    Default how can a death players account play?

    how can a know death players account in any way or form legaly become someone else mini? and why does those account not become reset/remove. wenn it is point out that the creating player is death?

  2. #2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hansa View Post
    how can a know death players account in any way or form legaly become someone else mini? and why does those account not become reset/remove. wenn it is point out that the creating player is death?
    Some dead people still spend lots of money.*

    *It is clearly other people spending the money, but the bottom line is the same. They've only every cared about profit.

    I personally submitted a list of accounts that were bought, sold, or had changed hands in some capacity. It was completely ignored, but to say more about that I'd probably get another infraction...
    Come say hello FB link
    Web 3 Keep link

    Quote Originally Posted by VersionsOfViolence View Post
    #1 it's not nice to be mean to ppl
    #2 nobody cares about da wilbsta

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    London, England
    Posts
    398

    Default

    If they pay, they stay......

  4. #4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Da Wimsta View Post
    Some dead people still spend lots of money.*

    *It is clearly other people spending the money, but the bottom line is the same. They've only every cared about profit.

    I personally submitted a list of accounts that were bought, sold, or had changed hands in some capacity. It was completely ignored, but to say more about that I'd probably get another infraction...
    Are you still retired?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Castle Age Legends
    Posts
    11,855

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Revolver Blast View Post
    Are you still retired?
    Nope, I saw him in the Colosseum last week
    Forum Rules | Infraction System | Informational Threads | FAQ | Gaea ToS & Privacy Policy

    "In the end, there really is no end, just new beginnings"

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •