Hello Heroes,

There will be a new iOS version (v 1.530) of Castle Age released tonight. Be sure to update your app as soon as the update is available!

Time-table:

1/8/2017 19:00 PST

1/9/2017 3:00 UTC

1/9/2017 11:00 UTC+8

What's in the update:

1. Refine: Refine: The stats of your chaos gems can be redistributed randomly and get a higher bonus through using Refine.

2. Bug fixes.

Good luck in your adventures!