Hi all,

New version 1.431 has been released. No forced update for this version and it will not affect the players from Web/Facebook

Time table:
4/10/2017 20:00 PDT
4/11/2017 3:00 GMT
4/11/2017 11:00 GMT+8

What's New:
Fixed compatibility issue for iOS 7.1.2

Castle Age Team