Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: [Server Maintenance] January 2/3

  1. #1

    Default [Server Maintenance] January 2/3

    Dear players,


    Castle Age will be down at the following times do to maintenance as we fix a few occurring server problems.


    PST: 1/2/2017 9:00p.m. – 4:00a.m.(1/3/2017)
    GMT: 1/3/2017 5:00a.m. – 12:00p.m.
    GMT +8: 1/3/2017 1:00p.m. – 8:00p.m.


    Once again we apologize for the inconvenience and will be giving you one Free Chest Roll after the maintenance has completed for your troubles.


    The Castle Age Team
    Last edited by Death of Rats; 12-30-2016 at 06:42 PM. Reason: Because am vs pm confuses everybody.

  2. #2

    Default

    Server is now complete, and everyone should be able to log into the game. Enjoy!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •