PDA

View Full Version : What should I do??Need help with Stats build.

ChocoPocky
11-18-2009, 11:51 AM
Hi, I just started playing CA a day ago and also started reading this forum. Therefore forgive me if i asked a noob question etc.

Firstly, I'm currently level 17. My stats are:
Attack : 10
Defense : 2
Max energy : 85
Max health : 100
Max stamina : 8

I don't really care about completing every single quest or following the storyline. I just want to be able to level faster:D.Its called perpetual leveling, i think.

However, I also enjoyed monster hunting because of the loots/rewards. Therefore I'm not sure how to add my stats. Should i add all to Energy, or split them equally in between attack and stamina.:confused:

I also do not care much about my battle rank and PVPing

To sum it all up, 1)Which is more rewarding in terms of Exp and money.
Questing or Monster hunting
2)How should i distribute my stats?
3)How much attack/energy/stamina should i stop adding at?

What should i do from now on?? Please give me some advice. Thank you.

omegawulph
11-18-2009, 12:52 PM
Dump into stamina and attack.

Rufuszz
11-18-2009, 12:58 PM
1)Which is more rewarding in terms of Exp and money. Questing or Monster hunting?
in terms of exp, I guess at the early levels questing is better. but then since the quests will need a lot of energy, and it doesn't give that much reward, monster hunting is better

2)How should i distribute my stats?
just like omegawulph said

3)How much attack/energy/stamina should i stop adding at?
in term of energy and stam, I guess 200 for each is enough. unless you have favor points to spend on refilling. attack.. well.. I there's no limit at all

ChocoPocky
11-19-2009, 12:10 AM
Thanks. So i should dump all my stats in energy till 200 in the early levels. Then put them all in attack and stamina later? Correct me if im wrong.

Ragnar
11-19-2009, 12:12 AM
Read this thread (http://174.37.115.166/cforum/showthread.php?t=8335).