PDA

View Full Version : CA Name Change



nickiwhite
01-08-2012, 02:40 PM
:confused:

Hi I just changed my name in CA and the end symbol hasn't worked, it just shows like a box with a question mark, it is the same symbol as at the beginning (a heart). Is there any way of getting this fixed without having to pay another 10 FPs??? Can I contact CA Developers? Can they fix it? If so how do I contact?

Any help much appreciated.

CA addict, lol.

MarineTank
01-11-2012, 07:34 PM
Hi nickiwhite

What is your army code and the exact name you want? You can edit your post for privacy.

Elysia
04-24-2012, 04:56 AM
How do you add symbols into your name, like a heart?

MarineTank
04-25-2012, 01:43 AM
Hi Elysia, you can add emoji icons in your name for Castle Age HD. You can download any free emoji icon app from the app store, which most will be compatible with Castle Age HD.