PDA

View Full Version : A quick question.

doqui22
10-21-2009, 08:34 AM
hi guys newbie here on castle age. ^_^ Anyways this is my stats for now, Im on level 9
2 atk
11 def
46 energy
101 health
6 stamina
7 army
Well i have 3 of the first land and 2 of the second giving me 1100/hr gold. Can you give piece of advices. more on money. right now because I just have like 6k gold and a bad battle rank standing ^_^ thanks for those who will reply. Ciao.

Dragonomine
10-21-2009, 12:14 PM
hi guys newbie here on castle age. ^_^ Anyways this is my stats for now, Im on level 9
2 atk
11 def
46 energy
101 health
6 stamina
7 army
Well i have 3 of the first land and 2 of the second giving me 1100/hr gold. Can you give piece of advices. more on money. right now because I just have like 6k gold and a bad battle rank standing ^_^ thanks for those who will reply. Ciao.

I know people will say to get as many army members as you can first thing, but if you don't have enough cash flow to equip them sufficiently it's not gonna help you much when you get into the higher levels. A lot of those people are cut throat. Nothing wrong with that, but it wouldn't be fun to get slammed all the time.