PDA

View Full Version : duel/invade leveling for 200, alex?

Randy Ray
08-25-2010, 05:26 PM
I'm new to castle age, I was wondering..how the frig do u level past 2?? I've been 100% for nearly an entire day now and no matter how many I do it won't go to level 3, what am I missing...?

VersionsOfViolence
08-25-2010, 05:35 PM
The Battlegrounds level only goes up after you get to certain levels. What level are you in game?

bbernascone
08-25-2010, 05:37 PM
It did the same with me. I think it depends upon what level you are on, not sure though. It seemed to allow me to move to the next level of invade/deul once i moved up a level or two. Have you checked out the wiki
http://castleage.wikia.com/wiki/Castle_Age_Wiki
there is a lot of good info in there

ksion
08-25-2010, 05:40 PM
Also, the max level is 5 for both Duel and Invade. You won't gain more than 5 attack and 5 defense from it.

Randy Ray
08-25-2010, 05:48 PM
Lvl 17, pushin 18. Battlerank 3

The Battlegrounds level only goes up after you get to certain levels. What level are you in game?

bbernascone
08-25-2010, 05:58 PM
Lvl 17, pushin 18. Battlerank 3

if i recall correctly, it took me to about lvl 50, to be able to finish the invade/deul to lvl 5. Just keep playing the game, all of a sudden it will change and you will be working on the next level.

enjoy

arnabghosal1989
08-25-2010, 08:06 PM
Have fun and enjoy the game. You will understand it eventually.
:)

Randy Ray
08-25-2010, 11:16 PM
Thanks for the replies, much aopreciated! Oh one more thing, is there away to ally or joij an alliance besides sending invites? I only have 31 'friends' lol n none of them wany to jump in although I'm leveling fairly quick they jst dont want to or have the time, so is there another option for alliances...?

bbernascone
08-26-2010, 06:05 PM