PDA

View Full Version : If there is an android version!



gazzooid
10-07-2009, 05:15 PM
Cool Game and I'd like to push myself to the facebook everydays....
But if I can get this game in my android device it will be great!!!
Is it possible!?

KFC
10-07-2009, 07:02 PM
You don't store the game locally on a device, you have to connect via a web browser. Depending on which browser your device uses, you might find some issues or you might not.

Android is build on the linux kernel so I am assuming it will run Firefox, or there is a Firefox version for Android...I dunno...I don't run android on anything. Firefox has no problems with facebook/castle age.

socratesfoot
08-06-2010, 01:57 PM
It's works pretty well on Skyfire for Android 2.1. Once 2.2 comes out it will work pretty well with the default browser too.

solkyro
08-06-2010, 01:58 PM
It's works pretty well on Skyfire for Android 2.1. Once 2.2 comes out it will work pretty well with the default browser too.

epic necromancer here

smokeytripod
08-06-2010, 02:49 PM
epic necromancer here

beat me to it ;(

Ramtar
08-08-2010, 01:43 AM
I play on my HTC Hero when I'm away from my computers.

I book marked the CA main screen link on my Hero after logging into the full version Facebook.

The only problems I have when play on my Hero are: sending gifts and healing at the keep.

Dentist Jed
12-04-2010, 10:15 AM
I use my Advent Vega with stock browser, and play Castle Age happily.

Spellfire
12-04-2010, 10:50 AM
more necromancers :p