PDA

View Full Version : lazy apprientice~ ARGH~!



xiaoshadow
06-12-2010, 01:29 PM
is there any way to kick a non playing apprentice which take up my apprentice space? ARGH~!

Kage Cow
06-12-2010, 01:34 PM
You cannot kick an apprentice. There are three slots for a reason :D
You get three chances of getting a good apprentice

RAUKO
06-12-2010, 01:54 PM
is there any way to kick a non playing apprentice which take up my apprentice space? ARGH~!

10 NP :eek:

Exodus1
06-14-2010, 12:58 AM
I wish! I had one good one then i guess he quit when he got to lvl 51 atleast he got me Darius :P

Tatster
06-14-2010, 05:37 AM
Mine quit at level 9. Feel my pain.

PreheatedAcorn
06-15-2010, 06:25 AM
I have two one quit at 8 and the other level's once every two weeks....he 14 now......*nods head*

sunghae
06-16-2010, 09:08 AM
im just foolish enough to accept a lv 1 apprentice.. and still at lv 1 until now..