PDA

View Full Version : Pvp to PvM : is it possible.

KacanuHa
05-27-2010, 05:59 PM
Hi everyone.
I started playing CA in January this year, the game is interesting and got my attention. I was planning on playing for PVP, putting all my stats to attack. The point is : the more I played, the more I got bored of pvp and I wanted to hunt monsters. The problem is the slow lvling, if I had put my points in energy/stamina, I would be at least twice this lvl.
My stats were :
150 energy
150 stamina
650 attack
2 defence :D
army 66
I did ONLY duels, so army size isn't so important.
Now my stats are
200 energy
270 stamina
650 attack
2 defence

The question is : will I be able to turn this char to a PvM one, or all is lost. I put all my stars into evergy/stamina.
Also I want to ask if there is a way to delete my char and start all over. I have pretty good items and many Achievments, but I want to be higher lvl and farm for FP, I don't duel anymore. Thanks in advance :)
GL and HF everyone.

Azraelswrd
05-27-2010, 06:09 PM
You can go PVM, but with that defense you may be limited on what you do to some monsters. There's no such thing as "point of no return" in this game. PVP and only 66 army? You would have run into some problems later even with hiding.

RAUKO
05-27-2010, 06:13 PM
You can do it. It'll take time. Quickest way of transforming is energy, but your def is too low to use it in monster fights. Still, I recommend pumping energy and at some point in future balancing your attack/defense.
It will not happen over night, but it is doable.

Azraelswrd
05-27-2010, 06:15 PM
Didn't read the last part -- there is no reset.

b_griffbot
05-27-2010, 06:21 PM
Get your DEF up to at least 200 as there is a big jump at that point. I like to have my STAM and ENG the same, but you should definitely raise your ENG for fortifying monsters.

Bloodrayne
05-27-2010, 06:23 PM