PDA

View Full Version : selective battle



sturm brightblade
09-22-2009, 10:18 PM
is there any way to select the weapons, magic, soldiers that you battle with iI`ve noticed when i battle all of my soldiers do not perticipate. Is there any way to remedy this?

Mursilis
09-22-2009, 10:39 PM
No you can't. The game automatically chooses the best units, items and magic available for you when you attack or defend. In an invade you only bring one unit, one item and one magic per each real life army member you have.

Falco
09-22-2009, 11:26 PM
I`ve noticed when i battle all of my soldiers do not perticipate. Is there any way to remedy this?Only one soldier per Castle Age friend in your army may participate in battle, up to a maximum of 501 soldiers. So, if you want all of your soldiers to participate, you need to have 501 or fewer soldiers, and you need one Castle Age friend for each of those soldiers.